Our advisors are at your disposal

You will find below the complete contact details of our 15 local agencies. You can also use the contact form, we will answer you very quickly.

 

Lausanne agency              MAP AND ITINERARY                  

Rue du Tunnel 7
1005 Lausanne
Tel : +41 21 329 08 10
Fax: +41 21 329 08 12

pflausanne@cassar.ch

La Tour-de-Peilz

 

La-Tour-de-Peilz agency        Map and itinerary
Avenue de la Gare 12
1814 La Tour-de-Peilz
Tel : +41 21 944 00 54
Fax: +41 21 944 38 19

pflatourdepeilz@cassar.ch

Montreux

 

Montreux agency                Map and itinerary
Avenue de Belmont 13
1820 Montreux VD
Tel : +41 21 964 46 46
Fax: +41 21 964 46 40

pfmontreux@cassar.ch

Rolle

 

Rolle agency                           Map and itinerary
Avenue Général Guisan 124
1180 Rolle
Tel : +41 21 825 50 60
Fax: +41 21 825 50 61

pfrolle@cassar.ch

Aubonne

 

Aubonne agency              Map and itinerary
Chemin de Clamogne 6
1170 Aubonne
Tel : +41 21 808 62 88
Fax: +41 21 807 01 47

pfaubonne@cassar.ch

Château d’Oex

 

Château d’Oex agency           Map and itinerary
Grand-Rue 50
1660 Château d’Oex
Tel : +41 26 924 40 00
Fax: +41 26 924 44 01

pfchateaudoex@cassar.ch

Orbe

 

Orbe agency                             Map and itinerary
Grand-Rue 24
1350 Orbe
Tel : +41 24 441 15 55
Fax: +41 24 441 14 16

pforbe@cassar.ch

Oron-la-Ville

 

Oron-la-Ville agency            Map and itinerary  
Le Bourg 11
1610 Oron-la-Ville
Tel : +41 79 398 80 15

pforon@cassar.ch

Moudon

 

Moudon agency                  Map and itinerary
Place Saint-Etienne 6
1510 Moudon
Tel : +41 21 905 28 28
Fax: +41 21 905 34 81

pfmoudon@cassar.ch

Bex

 

Bex agency                        Map and itinerary
Rue Centrale 7
1880 Bex
Tel : +41 24 463 35 79
Fax: +41 24 463 37 36

pfbex@cassar.ch

Echallens

 

Echallens agency              Map and itinerary
Place du Temple 2
1040 Echallens
Tel : +41 21 882 23 35
Fax: +41 21 882 23 37

pfechallens@cassar.ch

Villeneuve VD

 

Villeneuve agency              Map and itinerary
Grand-Rue 10
1844 Villeneuve VD
Tel : +41 21 960 30 20
Fax:

pfvilleneuve@cassar.ch

Morges

 

Morges agency                      Map and itinerary
Rue Saint-Louis 2
1110 Morges
Tel : +41 21 801 06 08
Fax: +41 21 802 06 08

pfmorges@cassar.ch

Nyon

 

Nyon agency                        Map and itinerary
Avenue Viollier 7
1260 Nyon
Tel : +41 22 361 80 10
Fax: +41 22 361 91 56

pfnyon@cassar.ch

Aigle

 

Aigle agency                    Map and itinerary
Rue Plantour 8
1860 Aigle
Tel : +41 24 466 46 56
Fax: +41 24 466 65 78

pfaigle@cassar.ch

Contact us

Do not hesitate to contact us, our advisors are at your disposal.

See privacy policy.

Leave nothing to chance, choose CASSAR.
The cheapest funeral home company in French-speaking Switzerland.

Scroll Up

This site uses different cookies in order to analyze the traffic, to personalize the contents. Click on the button to give your consent. See more.

Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site sont définis sur « accepter les cookies » pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience de navigation possible. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site sans changer vos paramètres de cookies ou si vous cliquez sur "Accepter" ci-dessous, vous consentez à cela.

Fermer